My Giant Bearded Face Makes the News

My first ever author interview, folks! Read it HERE.

There’s something a little unnerving about the experience of an interview, especially when your brain opts to go for full honesty over the way cooler lies of a rehearsed story. I just chatted away, then spent a day wondering if I botched it. Luckily, I think the article turned out pretty good. It reveals a few capital-T Truths about me (like — GASP! –I use a pen name!) and gives a weird shout out to my high school, but over all I’m happy.

Be well, y’all.

JM

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Giant Bearded Face Makes the News

  1. This is so rad. Congrats to you, Jake!

Leave a Reply

